Need Help? Call 713-681-2277  
   CED INDUSTRIAL AND PROJECTS DIVISION PASADENA   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Contact Information

9311 Bay Area Blvd.
Suite# 200
Pasadena, TX 77507

Email: ecommerce@cedind.com
Phone: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Katrina Middleton
Accounting

Email: katrinaj@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3415
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-341-2221

Lori Berg
Accounting

Email: lori@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3430
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Keith Barker
Branch Manager

Email: kbarker@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3402
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Ashley Hernandez
Inside Sales

Email: ashley@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3410
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Edwin Buckner
Inside Sales

Email: ebuckner@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3422
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Jason Harman
Inside Sales

Email: jharman@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3416
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Jray Cox
Inside Sales

Email: jcox@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3431
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Kelly Bullen
Inside Sales

Email: kbullen@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3400
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Michael (Mac) McCarthy
Inside Sales

Email: mmccarthy@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3459
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Lisa Ramirez
Inside Sales Manager

Email: lisar@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3421
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Addie Stilley
Operations Manager

Email: addie@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3408
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Brett Stilley
Outside Sales

Email: brett@cedind.com
Phone#1: 832-347-4462
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

James Atkins
Outside Sales

Email: james@cedind.com
Phone#1: 409-682-1014
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Johnny Seales
Outside Sales

Email: jseales@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-557-6776
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Kyle Wrobleski
Outside Sales

Email: kwrobleski@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3417
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Ruben Palma
Outside Sales

Email: ruben@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3443
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

William Chervenka
Outside Sales

Email: william@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-315-7997
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Lenny Payne
Outside Sales Manager

Email: lpayne@cedind.com
Phone#1: 281-770-4374
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Dianna Torres
Project Sales

Email: dtorres@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3467
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Jeff Estrella
Project Sales

Email: jeffe@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3466
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Landry Glasscock
Projects Manager

Email: landry@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3423
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Craig Doss
Purchasing

Email: craig@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3414
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Gabriel Medina
Receiving

Email: warehouse@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3448
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988

Thomas Cotton
Warehouse Manager

Email: tcotton@cedind.com
Phone#1: 713-395-3401
Phone#2: 713-681-2277
Fax: 713-681-9988


9311 Bay Area Blvd. Suite# 200 Pasadena, TX 77507 | Tel: 713-681-2277 | Fax: 713-681-9988 | ecommerce@cedind.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4